Services
At the heart of all our customer projects is the carefully coordinated application of different concepts, tools and methods (Lean Six Sigma, design thinking, modelling, value stream mapping, customer journey, Kaizen, etc.) based on our many years of practical experience in different functions and roles in the life science industry.

Lean Six Sigma

Lean Six Sigma combines the benefits of Lean Management (reducing waste) and Six Sigma (increasing productivity/efficiency) into a new optimisation strategy.

These tools provide a systematic and structured basis for operational excellence, especially for science and technology-oriented companies. In the DMAIC cycle, the Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control phases will go through to achieve sustainable improvement.

The Lean Six Sigma projects include project organisation, project procedures, measurement and analysis procedures, monitoring of implementation and control.

Timing of a DMAIC project (about 3 months):

DMAIC-Zyklus (Lean Six Sigma)

Design thinking

Design thinking is a multidisciplinary approach that leads to product or service innovation that is compelling from the customer’s point of view. This concept is a combination of understanding, observing, brainstorming, deepening, execution and learning. Design thinking is used as a project, innovation, portfolio and/or development method.

Depending on the core competence of the company, knowledge management, prototype design, service prototyping, etc. may all be part of the design thinking project. Advantages of the method are its high user orientation, visualisation, simulation and rapid implementation in a prototype. The iterative approach ensures the organisation’s sustainable learning to meet user needs.

Design thinking cycle (source: HPI)

Our services

Project Manager/Temporary Manager who fosters and implements clearly defined projects or topics. These include

  • Lean Six Sigma projects
  • Design thinking
  • Improvement projects

Sparring partners for employees and executives seeking inspiration or testing new ideas

  • Strategy
  • Lean start-up
  • Business model transformation

A coach who effectively and efficiently supports employees and managers.

  • Reflexion
  • Challenging
  • Change Management
  • Transformation

Your path to lasting success

  • Together with our customers, we optimise processes, products and services with a clear focus on the basis on figures, data and facts. Every single measure is geared towards a goal to be reached.
  • The rapid success of the measures being implemented directly assures the acceptance of the change within the organisation and at the same time creates enthusiasm for the improvement.
  • In order to ensure the sustainability of the change, we offer the option of accompanying any of your employees who are affected through the change process. Supportive coaching, training or leadership development can contribute to sustainable success.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne!

Services

Im Zentrum unserer Kundenprojekte steht die sorgfältig mit dem Auftraggeber abgestimmte Anwendung unterschiedlicher Konzepte, Werkzeuge und Methoden (Lean Six Sigma, Design Thinking, Modellierung, Value Stream Mapping, Customer Journey, Kaizen, …) basierend auf unsere langjährige praktische Erfahrung in der Life Science Industrie in unterschiedlichen Funktionen und Rollen.

Lean Six Sigma

Lean Six Sigma verbindet die Vorteile von Lean Management (Reduktion von Verschwendung) und Six Sigma (Erhöhung der Produktivität / Effizenz) zu einer neuen Optimierungsstrategie.

Diese Werkzeuge liefert speziell für naturwissenschaftlich-technisch ausgerichteten Unternehmen eine systematische und strukturierte Basis für Operational Excellence. Im DMAIC-Zyklus werden die Phasen Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve und Control durchlaufen, um zu einer nachhaltigen Verbesserung zu gelangen.

In den Lean-Six-Sigma-Projekten sind Projektorganisation, Projektvorgehen, Mess- und Analyseverfahren, Begleitung der Umsetzung und Kontrolle enthalten.

Zeitlicher Ablauf eines DMAIC-Projekt (ca. 3 Monate):

DMAIC-Zyklus (Lean Six Sigma)

Design Thinking

Design Thinking ist ein multidisziplinärer Ansatz, der zu Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsinnovationen führt, die aus Kundensicht überzeugend sind. Dieses Konzept aus einer Kombination von Verstehen, Beobachten, Ideenfindung, Vertiefung, Ausführung sowie Lernen. Design Thinking wird als Projekt-, Innovations-, Portfolio und/oder Entwicklungsmethode eingesetzt.

Je nach Kernkompetenz des Unternehmens können Wissensmanagement, Prototypenentwurf, Service Prototyping, … zum Design Thinking Projekt gehören. Vorteile der Methode sind die hohe Benutzerorientierung, Visualisierung, Simulation und schnelle Umsetzung in einen Prototyp. Das iterative Vorgehen stellt das nachhaltige Lernen der Organisation zur Erfüllung der Nutzeranforderungen sicher.

Design Thinking Zyklus (Quelle: HPI)

Unsere Services

Projektleiter / Manager auf Zeit, der klar abgegrenzte Projekte oder Themen vorantreibt und umsetzt. Hierzu gehören

  • Lean Six Sigma Projekte
  • Design Thinking
  • Verbesserungsprojekte

Sparring-Partner für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte, die Anregungen suchen oder neue Ideen testen wollen

  • Strategie
  • Lean Start-Up
  • Business Model Transformation

Coach, der Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte effektiv und effizient unterstützt.

  • Reflexion
  • Challenging
  • Change Management
  • Transformation

Der Weg zu Ihrem nachhaltigen Erfolg

  • Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden optimieren wir, basierend auf Zahlen, Daten und Fakten Prozesse, Produkte und Services mit einem klaren Fokus. Alle und alles werden auf ein zu erreichendes Ziel ausgerichtet.
  • Durch den raschen Erfolg der direkt umgesetzten Massnahmen wird die Akzeptanz der Veränderung innerhalb der Organisation sichergestellt und gleichzeitig Begeisterung für die erzielte Verbesserung erzeugt.
  • Um die Nachhaltigkeit der Veränderung sicher zu stellen, begleiten wir Ihre betroffenen Mitarbeiter optional durch den Veränderungsprozess. Unterstützendes Coaching, Training oder Führungskräfteentwicklung können zum nachhaltigen Erfolg beitragen.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne!